

GRIZZLY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION



Recognised by ERC,NCTE, Bhubaneswar, Affiliated to VBU, Hazaribag & JAC, Rance Near Satpulia, Gumo, Jhumritelaiya, Koderma-825409, Jharkhand

Internal Complaint Committee

Name of Committee Members:-

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Committee Designation	Mob.No.	Mail-ID
1.	Dr. Mridula Bhagat	Principal	Chairperson	9934576589	mridulamjaiswal@gmail.com
2	Dr. Manish Kumar Paswan	Asst. Professor	Internal Complaint Committee In-charge	8005400618	manishkumarp11@gmail.com
3	Dr. Pooja Kumari	Asst. Professor	Member	9472558107	poojakumari121185@gmail.com
4	Mrs. Binita Bandyopadhyay	Asst. Professor	Member	9931193629	binitabandyopadhyay@gmail.com
5	Mr. Saurabh Sharma	Asst. Professor	Member	7985595871	ss48305@gmail.com
6	Mr.Manish Kumar Sinha	Asst. Professor	Member	8409169044	mksinhasir1975@gmail.com

